Contact

Riverhead News-Review


Tel. 631.298.3200  |  Fax 631.298-0410

 

7785 Main Road, PO Box 1500, Mattituck, NY 11952

 

 

Editorial


Grant Parpan Executive Editor (631) 354-8046 gparpan@timesreview.com

 

Michael White Editor (631) 354-8045 mwhite@timesreview.com

 

Joseph Pinciaro Managing Editor (631) 354-8024 jpinciaro@timesreview.com


Lauren Sisson Associate Editor (631) 354-8039 lsisson@timesreview.com


Laura Huber, Editorial Assistant (631) 354-8017  calendar@timesreview.comobituaries@timesreview.com


Bob Liepa Sports Editor (631) 354-8028 bliepa@timesreview.com


Joe Werkmeister Web Editor (631) 354-8049 joew@timesreview.com


Paul Squire General Assignment Reporter (631) 354-8018 psquire@timesreview.com

 

Carrie Miller General Assignment Reporter (631) 298-3200, ext. 144 cmiller@timesreview.com


Jennifer Gustavson Education Reporter (631) 354-8033 jennifer@timesreview.com


Tim Gannon Government Reporter (631) 354-8016 tgannon@timesreview.com

 

Cyndi Murray Government Reporter (631) 354-8027 cmurray@timesreview.com

 

Rachel Young General Assignment/Business Reporter (631) 354-8037 ryoung@timesreview.com

 

Andrew Olsen Publisher (631) 354-8031 aolsen@timesreview.com


 

Sales

Sonja Reinholt Derr Director of Sales and Marketing (631) 354-8050 sderr@timesreview.com

 

Joseph Tumminello Display Ads (631) 354-8043 jtumminello@timesreview.com


Karen Cullen Classified Ads (631) 354-8029 classifieds@timesreview.com


 

Circulation


Melanie Drozd Subscriptions/Circulation (631) 354-8014 subscribe@timesreview.com